Showing 1 to 9 of 14 (2 Pages)

Card List Article

For Fans of Elmore Leonard, Jess Walter and Gary Shteyngart, a Financial Thriller Featuring Three Ivy League MBAs who Must Put Their Lopsided Love Triangle Aside to Snare International Terrorists

In the lush world-banking capital of Geneva, Switzerland, three friends from Harvard Business School find their..

USD17.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

Wake up and take control of your life! From the bestselling author of Inner Strength, Unlimited Power, and MONEY Master the Game, Anthony Robbins, the nation's leader in the science of peak performance, shows you his most effective strategies and techniques for mastering your emotions, your body, your relationships, your..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 407

Card List Article

The runaway bestseller with more than four million copies in print! You too can change your life with the priceless wisdom of ten ancient scrolls handed down for thousands of years.

“Every sales manager should read The Greatest Salesman in the World. It is a book to keep at the bedside, or on the living room table—a..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 692

Card List Article

The co-founder and longtime president of Pixar updates and expands his 2014 New York Times bestseller on creative leadership, reflecting on the management principles that built Pixar’s singularly successful culture, and on all he learned during the past nine years that allowed Pixar to retain its creative culture while continuing to evolve.

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 900

Card List Article

#1 New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller!

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it!

Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education,..

USD19.99
  • User Rating Count: 529

Card List Article

Jordan Belfort—immortalized by Leonardo DiCaprio in the hit movie The Wolf of Wall Street—reveals the step-by-step sales and persuasion system proven to turn anyone into a sales-closing, money-earning rock star.

For the first time ever, Jordan Belfort opens his playbook and gives you access to his exclusive step-by-step..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 333

Card List Article

CREATING WEALTH IN BUSINESS
This book by George Lee Sye is about Creating Wealth IN Business. It was intended to be a thought primer on some of the most important elements of business as they apply to owners and employees alike.
WHAT’S IN THE BOOK
Topics such as these are discussed:
+ What we can learn from the biggest and..

USD2.99
  • User Rating Count: 22

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
Revised & updated

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THE MONEY CLASS?
 
How to find the courage to stand in your truth and why it is a place of power.
 
What daily actions will restore the word “hope” to your vocabulary.
..

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 331

Card List Article

What has self-doubt already cost you in your life?

Imagine what you’d do if you FULLY believed in YOU! When you stop doubting your greatness, build unshakable self-worth and embrace who you are, you transform your entire life! WORTHY teaches you how, with simple steps that lead to life-changing results!

“In..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

In this instant New York Times Bestseller, Geoff Smart and Randy Street provide a simple, practical, and effective solution to what The Economist calls “the single biggest problem in business today”: unsuccessful hiring. The average hiring mistake costs a company $1.5 million or more a year and countless wasted hours. This statistic becomes..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 119

Card List Article

Wealth Management has two themes: Private Banking and investment decisions regarding Structural Financial Products. Dr. Dimitris Chorafas examines in a rigorous way whether structured financial products are advisable investments for retail and institutional investors and, if yes, which risks they entail. As our society becomes increasingly affluent,..

USD124.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

From analyzing potential properties to effectively managing your listings, this book is your one-stop resource for making a profit with short-term rentals!

Airbnb, Vrbo, and other listing services have become massively popular in recent years—why not tap into the gold mine? Whether you’re new to real estate investing or you want to add..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 27

Card List Article

NATIONAL BESTSELLER From one of the stars of ABC’s Shark Tank and QVC’s Clever & Unique Creations by Lori Greiner comes a hands-on, nuts-and-bolts guide to getting a new product or company off the ground and making it a success.

Turn your idea into a reality.
Become your own boss.

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 42

Card List Article

In this provocative book based on cutting-edge research, Sendhil Mullainathan and Eldar Shafir show that scarcity creates a distinct psychology for everyone struggling to manage with less than they need.

Busy people fail to manage their time efficiently for the same reasons the poor and those maxed out on credit cards fail to manage..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 66

Card List Article

We all want to get to yes, but what happens when the other person keeps saying no?

How can you negotiate successfully with a stubborn boss, an irate customer, or a deceitful coworker?

In Getting Past No, William Ury of Harvard Law School’s Program on Negotiation offers a proven breakthrough strategy for turning adversaries..

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 25

Card List Article

“The most important book of our generation . . . A flawless, priceless masterpiece.”—Denis Waitley, author of Seeds of Greatness

You are holding in your hands an almost impossible dream, finally becoming reality . . . the sequel to the inspirational classical that has touched more lives in the past two decades than any..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 114

Card List Article

Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him “super-human.” Now for the first time—in his first book in two decades—he’s turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and..

USD17.99
  • User Rating Count: 377

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Are you wondering if it is too late for you to be rich? David Bach has a plan to help you live and finish rich—no matter where you start
 
As a number-one bestseller in its hardcover edition, Start Late, Finish Rich has helped hundreds of thousands..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 57

Card List Article

The amazing new book that unlocks a world of personal happiness and extraordinary achievement! 

One of the world's most influential writers shares one of the world's greatest secrets for your personal and financial success . . . in his dynamic sequel to The Greatest Salesman in the World, Og Mandino's Spellbinding Bestseller.

USD7.99
  • User Rating Count: 34

Card List Article

From the New York Times' Tripp Mickle, the dramatic, untold story inside Apple after the passing of Steve Jobs by following his top lieutenants—Jony Ive, the Chief Design Officer, and Tim Cook, the COO-turned-CEO—and how the fading of the former and the rise of the latter led to Apple losing its soul.

Steve Jobs called Jony Ive his..

USD17.99
  • User Rating Count: 198

Card List Article

THE MILLION-COPY NEW YORK TIMES, BUSINESS WEEK, WALL STREET JOURNAL AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER
IS BACK - COMPLETELY UPDATED!


With over ONE MILLION copies sold - Smart Women Finish Rich is one of the most popular financial books for women ever written. A perennial bestseller for over two decades,..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 24

Card List Article

"Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it."

-- Lou Holtz

Meet Lou Holtz, the motivational miracle worker who revitalized the Notre Dame football program by leading the legendary Fighting Irish to nine bowl games and a national..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 41

Card List Article

You can dance, you can party, you can work your butt off and still, after 50 years have nothing and no one. You can scream and shout and make all sorts of sounds, and in the end, remember none of it. Everything seems important while we do it. Thinking back, not much was. Except a bunch of profound choices, experiences, deal breaker ideas and those,..

USD0
  • User Rating Count: